Faculty

Jeffrey Milbrandt, MD, PhD

Head of the Department of Genetics

Contact

Phone: Debbie Peterson 314-362-2139

Email: Assistant: debbie@wustl.edu

Website: http://milbrandt.wustl.edu


Barak Cohen, PhD

Professor

Alvin Goldfarb Distinguished Professor of Computational Biology

Contact

Phone: 314-362-3674

Email: cohen@wustl.edu

Website: http://genetics.wustl.edu/bclab

Joseph Dougherty, PhD

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-286-0752

Email: jdougherty@wustl.edu

Website: http://www.genetics.wustl.edu/jdlab/

Susan Dutcher, PhD

Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-362-2765

Email: dutcher@wustl.edu

Website: http://genetics.wustl.edu/dutcherlab/

Sheng Chih (Peter) Jin

Assistant Professor

Contact

Website: https://scjin.github.io/

Heather Lawson, PhD

Assistant Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-362-7269

Email: lawson@wustl.edu

Website: http://genetics.wustl.edu/hllab

Tristan Qingyun Li, PhD

Assistant Professor

Mailing Address

Tristan Qingyun Li, PhD
Assistant Professor
Department of Neuroscience
Department of Genetics
Washington University School of Medicine
Campus Box 8108
McDonnell Medical Sciences, 810
St. Louis, MO 63110

Contact

Phone: 314-273-1422

Email: qingyunli@wustl.edu

Robi Mitra, PhD

Professor

Alvin Goldfarb Distinguished Professor of Computational Biology

Contact

Phone: 314-362-2751

Email: rmitra@wustl.edu

Website: http://www.genetics.wustl.edu/rmlab

Samantha Morris, PhD

Assistant Professor

Zachary Pincus, PhD

Assistant Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-747-5520

Email: zpincus@wustl.edu

Website: http://zplab.wustl.edu/

Michael Province, PhD

Professor

Director, Division of Statistical Genetics (DSG

Contact

Phone: 314-362-3616

Email: mprovince@wustl.edu

Website: https://dsgweb.wustl.edu/

Nancy Saccone, PhD

Associate Professor

Tim Schedl, PhD

Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-362-6162

Email: ts@wustl.edu

Website: http://www.genetics.wustl.edu/tslab

James Skeath, PhD

Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-362-0535

Email: jskeath@wustl.edu

Website: http://www.genetics.wustl.edu/jslab

Gary Stormo, PhD

Joseph Erlanger Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-747-5535

Email: stormo@wustl.edu

Website: http://stormo.wustl.edu/

Tychele Turner, PhD

Assistant Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-273-8517

Email: tychele@wustl.edu

Website: http://turnerlab.wustl.edu

Ting Wang, PhD

Professor

The Sanford and Karen Loewentheil Distinguished Professor of Medicine

Contact

Phone: 314-286-0865

Email: twang@wustl.edu

Website: http://wang.wustl.edu/