Faculty

Jeffrey Milbrandt, MD, PhD

Head of the Department of Genetics


Mailing Address

Department of Genetics
Campus Box 8232
4515 McKinley Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63110

Contact

Phone: Debbie Peterson 314-362-2139

Email: Assistant: debbie@wustl.edu

Website: http://milbrandt.wustl.edu


Barak Cohen, PhD

Professor

Alvin Goldfarb Distinguished Professor of Computational Biology

Contact

Phone: 314-362-3674

Email: cohen@wustl.edu

Website: http://genetics.wustl.edu/bclab

Don Conrad, PhD

Assistant Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-362-4379

Email: don.conrad@wustl.edu

Website: http://genetics.wustl.edu/dclab

Joseph Dougherty, PhD

Assistant Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-286-0752

Email: jdougherty@wustl.edu

Website: http://www.genetics.wustl.edu/jdlab/

Susan Dutcher, PhD

Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-362-2765

Email: dutcher@wustl.edu

Website: http://www.genetics.wustl.edu/sdlab

Stephen Johnson, PhD

Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-362-0362

Email: sjohnson@wustl.edu

Website: http://genetics.wustl.edu/sjlab

Heather Lawson, PhD

Assistant Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-362-7269

Email: lawson@wustl.edu

Website: http://genetics.wustl.edu/hllab

Robi Mitra, PhD

Associate Professor

Alvin Goldfarb Distinguished Professor of Computational Biology

Contact

Phone: 314-362-2751

Email: rmitra@wustl.edu

Website: http://www.genetics.wustl.edu/rmlab

Samantha Morris, PhD

Assistant Professor

Zachary Pincus, PhD

Assistant Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-747-5520

Email: zpincus@wustl.edu

Website: http://zplab.wustl.edu/

Michael Province, PhD

Professor

Director, Division of Statistical Genetics (DSG

Contact

Phone: 314-362-3616

Email: mprovince@wustl.edu

Website: https://dsgweb.wustl.edu/

Nancy Saccone, PhD

Associate Professor

Tim Schedl, PhD

Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-362-6162

Email: ts@wustl.edu

Website: http://www.genetics.wustl.edu/tslab

James Skeath, PhD

Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-362-0535

Email: jskeath@wustl.edu

Website: http://www.genetics.wustl.edu/jslab

Gary Stormo, PhD

Joseph Erlanger Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-747-5535

Email: stormo@wustl.edu

Website: http://stormo.wustl.edu/

Ting Wang, PhD

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-286-0865

Email: twang@wustl.edu

Website: http://wang.wustl.edu/