Research Faculty

Ping An, MD

Assistant Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-362-3614

Email: anping@wustl.edu

Website: http://dsgweb.wustl.edu

Lucinda Antonacci-Fulton, MS

Instructor

Contact

Phone: 314-286-1460

Email: lfulton@wustl.edu

Website: http://genome.wustl.edu/

Ruteja Barve, PhD

Instructor

Contact

Phone: 314-286-2381

Email: rbarve@wustl.edu

Website: http://gps.wustl.edu/

John Bermingham, PhD

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-286-4652

Email: jbermingham@wustl.edu

Website: http://milbrandt.wustl.edu/

William Buscher

Assistant Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-362-0026

Email: wbuchser@wustl.edu

Paul Cliften, PhD

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-747-5763

Email: pcliften@wustl.edu

Website: http://gtac.wustl.edu/

Seth Crosby, MD

Assistant Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-286-1256

Email: scrosby@wustl.edu

Website: http://gtac.wustl.edu/

Xiaoxia Cui, PhD

Assistant Professor

Director, Genome Engineering & iPSC Center

Contact

Phone: 314-362-2906

Email: x.cui@wustl.edu

Website: http://geic.wustl.edu

Mary Feitosa, PhD

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-747-3792

Email: mfeitosa@wustl.edu

Website: https://dsgweb.wustl.edu/

Robert Fulton, MS

Assistant Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-286-1838

Email: rfulton22@wustl.edu

Website: http://genome.wustl.edu/

Rich Head, MS

Associate Professor

Director, Genome Technology Access Center (GTAC)

Contact

Phone: 314-747-3067

Email: rhead@WUSTL.EDU

Website: http://gtac.wustl.edu/

Sungsu Kim

Instructor

Aldi Kraja, PhD

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-362-2498

Email: aldi@wustl.edu

Website: https://dsgweb.wustl.edu/

Huawen Lin, PhD

Instructor

Contact

Phone: 314-747-5521

Email: huawen.lin@wustl.edu

Website: http://genetics.wustl.edu/

Tina Ann Lindsay

Senior Research Engineer

Contact

Phone: 314-362-5342

Email: tgraves@wustl.edu

Xianrong Mao, PhD

Instructor

Contact

Phone: 314-362-4652

Website: http://milbrandt.wustl.edu/

Yo Sasaki, PhD

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-362-4652

Email: sasaki@wustl.edu

Website: http://www.milbrandt.wustl.edu/

Cherilynn Shadding, PhD

Instructor

Contact

Phone: 314-286-1897

Email: cshadding@wustl.edu

Website: http://genome.wustl.edu/

Wesley Warren, PhD

Assistant Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-286-1899

Email: wwarren@wustl.edu

Website: http://genome.wustl.edu/

Michael Wendl, D SC, MS, PHS

Assistant Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-286-1825

Email: mwendl@wustl.edu

Website: http://genome.wustl.edu/

Michael White, PhD

Assistant Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-362-1034

Email: mawhite@wustl.edu

Website: http://genetics.wustl.edu/bclab/michael-white/

Mary Wojczynski, PhD

Assistant Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-362-5627

Email: mwojczynski@wustl.edu

Website: https://dsgweb.wustl.edu/

Jinsheng Yu, PhD, MD

Instructor

Contact

Phone: 314-747-3067

Email: jinsheng.yu@wustl.edu

Website: http://gtac.wustl.edu/