Research Faculty

Ping An, MD

Assistant Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-362-3614

Email: anping@wustl.edu

Website: http://dsgweb.wustl.edu

Lucinda Antonacci-Fulton, MS

Instructor

Contact

Phone: 314-286-1460

Email: lfulton@wustl.edu

Website: http://genome.wustl.edu/

Ruteja Barve, PhD

Instructor

Contact

Phone: 314-286-2381

Email: rbarve@wustl.edu

Website: http://gps.wustl.edu/

John Bermingham, PhD

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-286-4652

Email: jbermingham@wustl.edu

Website: http://milbrandt.wustl.edu/

Paul Cliften, PhD

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-747-5763

Email: pcliften@wustl.edu

Website: http://gtac.wustl.edu/

Seth Crosby, MD

Assistant Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-286-1256

Email: scrosby@wustl.edu

Website: http://gtac.wustl.edu/

Xiaoxia Cui, PhD

Director, Genome Engineering & iPSC Center; Assistant Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-362-2906

Email: x.cui@wustl.edu

Website: http://geic.wustl.edu

Mary Feitosa, PhD

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-747-3792

Email: mfeitosa@wustl.edu

Website: https://dsgweb.wustl.edu/

Robert Fulton, MS

Instructor

Contact

Phone: 314-286-1838

Email: rfulton22@wustl.edu

Website: http://genome.wustl.edu/

Rich Head, MS

Director, Genome Technology Access Center (GTAC); Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-747-3067

Email: rhead@WUSTL.EDU

Website: http://gtac.wustl.edu/

1 2 3