Staff

Alice Gleason

Manager of Financial Operations

Contact

Phone: 314-362-7074

Email: alice@wustl.edu

Website: http://genetics.wustl.edu/

Kyle Kniepkamp

Systems Manager

Contact

Phone: 314-540-9600

Email: kkniepakmp@wustl.edu

Website: http://genetics.wustl.edu/

Linda Lobos

Administrative Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 314-362-1465

Email: llobos@wustl.edu

Website: http://genetics.wustl.edu/

Eric Martin

Systems Manager

Contact

Phone: 314-540-9601

Email: ericmartin@wustl.edu

Website: https://genomesciences.wustl.edu/

Cherie Moore

Pre-Clinical Business Manager

Contact

Phone: 314-362-7076

Email: cmoore@wustl.edu

Website: http://genetics.wustl.edu/

Debbie Peterson

Assistant to the Chair

Contact

Phone: 314-362-2139

Email: debbie@wustl.edu

Website: http://genetics.wustl.edu/

Liz Pfleger

Division Administrator

Contact

Phone: 314-362-7075

Email: pfleger@wustl.edu

Website: http://genetics.wustl.edu/

Emily Wasserman

Administrative Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 314-273-1897

Email: ewasserman@wustl.edu

Pat Winkler

Administrative Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 314-362-7072

Email: pwinkler@wustl.edu

Website: http://genetics.wustl.edu/