Staff

Cherie Moore

Cherie Moore

Pre-Clinical Business Manager

Business Admin, Staff

Contact

Phone: 314-362-7076

Email: cmoore@wustl.edu


Alice Gleason

Alice Gleason

Manager of Financial Operations

Staff

Contact

Phone: 314-362-7074

Email: alice@wustl.edu

Website: http://genetics.wustl.edu/

Kyle Kniepkamp

Kyle Kniepkamp

Systems Manager

Staff

Contact

Phone: 314-540-9600

Email: kkniepkamp@wustl.edu

Website: http://genetics.wustl.edu/

Linda Lobos

Linda Lobos

Administrative Coordinator

Staff

Contact

Phone: 314-362-1465

Email: llobos@wustl.edu

Website: http://genetics.wustl.edu/

Eric Martin

Eric Martin

Systems Manager

Staff

Contact

Phone: 314-540-9601

Email: ericmartin@wustl.edu

Website: https://genomesciences.wustl.edu/

Cherie Moore

Cherie Moore

Pre-Clinical Business Manager

Business Admin, Staff

Contact

Phone: 314-362-7076

Email: cmoore@wustl.edu

Website: http://genetics.wustl.edu/

Debbie Peterson

Debbie Peterson

Assistant to the Chair

Staff

Contact

Phone: 314-362-2139

Email: debbie@wustl.edu

Website: http://genetics.wustl.edu/

Emily Wasserman

Emily Wasserman

Communications Specialist

Staff

Contact

Phone: 314-273-1897

Email: ewasserman@wustl.edu

Pat Winkler

Pat Winkler

Administrative Coordinator

Staff

Contact

Phone: 314-362-7072

Email: pwinkler@wustl.edu

Website: http://genetics.wustl.edu/