Faculty

Jeffrey Milbrandt, MD, PhD<br>James S. McDonnell Professor and Head<br>Department of Genetics<br>

Jeffrey Milbrandt, MD, PhD
James S. McDonnell Professor and Head
Department of Genetics

Head of the Department of Genetics

Contact

Phone: Debbie Peterson 314-362-2139

Email: Assistant: debbie@wustl.edu

Website: http://milbrandt.wustl.edu


Lucinda Antonacci-Fulton, MS

Lucinda Antonacci-Fulton, MS

Assistant Professor and Director of Project Development & New Initiatives (MGI)

Faculty, MGI

Contact

Phone: 314-286-1460

Email: lfulton@wustl.edu

Website: http://genome.wustl.edu/

Ruteja Barve, PhD

Ruteja Barve, PhD

Instructor

Faculty

Contact

Phone: 314-286-2381

Email: rbarve@wustl.edu

Website: http://gps.wustl.edu/

John Bermingham, PhD

John Bermingham, PhD

Associate Professor

Faculty

Contact

Phone: 314-286-4652

Email: jbermingham@wustl.edu

Website: http://milbrandt.wustl.edu/

Joseph Bloom, PhD

Joseph Bloom, PhD

Assistant Professor

Faculty

William Buchser, PhD

William Buchser, PhD

Assistant Professor

Faculty, MGI

Contact

Phone: 314-362-0026

Email: wbuchser@wustl.edu

Website: http://genetics.wustl.edu/wblab/

Paul Cliften, PhD

Paul Cliften, PhD

Associate Professor

Faculty, GTAC, MGI

Contact

Phone: 314-747-5763

Email: pcliften@wustl.edu

Website: http://gtac.wustl.edu/

Seth Crosby, MD

Seth Crosby, MD

Assistant Professor

Faculty, GTAC, MGI

Contact

Phone: 314-286-1256

Email: scrosby@wustl.edu

Website: http://gtac.wustl.edu/

Xiaoxia Cui, PhD

Xiaoxia Cui, PhD

Assistant Professor and Director, Genome Engineering & iPSC Center

Faculty, MGI

Contact

Phone: 314-362-2906

Email: x.cui@wustl.edu

Website: http://geic.wustl.edu

Joseph Dougherty, PhD

Joseph Dougherty, PhD

Professor

Faculty

Contact

Phone: 314-286-0752

Email: jdougherty@wustl.edu

Website: http://www.genetics.wustl.edu/jdlab/

Susan Dutcher, PhD

Susan Dutcher, PhD

Professor

Faculty

Contact

Phone: 314-362-2765

Email: dutcher@wustl.edu

Website: http://genetics.wustl.edu/dutcherlab/

Robert Fulton, MS

Robert Fulton, MS

Assistant Professor

Faculty, MGI

Contact

Phone: 314-286-1838

Email: rfulton22@wustl.edu

Website: http://genome.wustl.edu/

Rich Head, MS

Rich Head, MS

Professor of Genetics and Director, Genome Technology Access Center at McDonnell Genome Institute (GTAC@MGI)

Faculty, GTAC, MGI

Contact

Phone: 314-747-3067

Email: rhead@wustl.edu

Website: http://gtac.wustl.edu/

Sheng Chih (Peter) Jin, PhD

Sheng Chih (Peter) Jin, PhD

Assistant Professor

Faculty, PJLAB-PI

Contact

Phone: (314) 273-2710

Email: jin810@wustl.edu

Website: https://scjin.github.io/

Heather Lawson, PhD

Heather Lawson, PhD

Assistant Professor

Faculty

Contact

Phone: 314-362-7269

Email: lawson@wustl.edu

Website: http://genetics.wustl.edu/hllab

Tristan Qingyun Li, PhD

Tristan Qingyun Li, PhD

Assistant Professor

Faculty

Mailing Address

Departments of Neuroscience and Genetics
MSC 8108-0012-08
McDonnell Medical Sciences, 810
St. Louis, MO 63110

Tina Ann Lindsay, MA

Tina Ann Lindsay, MA

Instructor

Faculty

Contact

Phone: 314-362-5342

Email: tgraves@wustl.edu

Xianrong Mao, PhD

Xianrong Mao, PhD

Instructor

Faculty

Contact

Phone: 314-362-4652

Website: http://milbrandt.wustl.edu/

Brett Maricque, PhD

Brett Maricque, PhD

Assistant Professor

Faculty, MGI

Contact

Phone: 314-286-0263

Email: maricquebrett@wustl.edu

Michael Meers, PhD

Michael Meers, PhD

Assistant Professor

Faculty

Contact

Phone: 314-747-4061

Email: meers@wustl.edu

Website: http://genetics.wustl.edu/meerslab

Shamim Mollah, PhD

Shamim Mollah, PhD

Assistant Professor

Faculty

Contact

Phone: 314-273-8438

Email: smollah@wustl.edu

Website: http://mollahlab.wustl.edu

Samantha Morris, PhD

Samantha Morris, PhD

Associate Professor

Faculty

Contact

Phone: 314-747-8618

Email: s.morris@wustl.edu

Website: http://morrislab.wustl.edu/

Nancy Saccone, PhD

Nancy Saccone, PhD

Associate Professor

Faculty

Yo Sasaki, PhD

Yo Sasaki, PhD

Associate Professor

Faculty

Contact

Phone: 314-362-4652

Email: sasaki@wustl.edu

Website: http://www.milbrandt.wustl.edu/

Tim Schedl, PhD

Tim Schedl, PhD

Professor

Faculty

Contact

Phone: 314-362-6162

Email: ts@wustl.edu

Website: http://www.genetics.wustl.edu/tslab

James Skeath, PhD

James Skeath, PhD

Professor

Faculty

Contact

Phone: 314-362-0535

Email: jskeath@wustl.edu

Website: http://www.genetics.wustl.edu/jslab

Gary Stormo, PhD<br>Joseph Erlanger Professor<br>

Gary Stormo, PhD
Joseph Erlanger Professor

Professor

Faculty

Contact

Phone: 314-747-5535

Email: stormo@wustl.edu

Website: http://stormo.wustl.edu/

Tychele Turner, PhD

Tychele Turner, PhD

Assistant Professor

Faculty

Contact

Phone: 314-273-8517

Email: tychele@wustl.edu

Website: http://turnerlab.wustl.edu

Michael White, PhD

Michael White, PhD

Associate Professor

Faculty

Contact

Phone: 314-362-1034

Email: mawhite@wustl.edu

Website: http://genetics.wustl.edu/mwhite/

Mary Wojczynski, PhD

Mary Wojczynski, PhD

Associate Professor

Faculty

Contact

Phone: 314-362-5627

Email: mwojczynski@wustl.edu

Website: https://dsgweb.wustl.edu/

Jinsheng Yu, PhD, MD

Jinsheng Yu, PhD, MD

Assistant Professor

Faculty

Contact

Phone: 314-747-3067

Email: jinsheng.yu@wustl.edu

Website: http://gtac.wustl.edu/