Faculty

Jeffrey Milbrandt, MD, PhD

Head of the Department of Genetics

Mailing Address

Department of Genetics
Campus Box 8232
4515 McKinley Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63110

Contact

Phone: Debbie Peterson 314-362-2139

Email: Assistant: debbie@wustl.edu

Website: https://milbrandt.wustl.edu


 

Genetics

Ruteja Barve, PhD, MS

Instructor

Contact

Phone: 314-286-2381

Email: rbarve@wustl.edu

Website: http://gps.wustl.edu/

John Bermingham, PhD

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-286-4652

Email: jbermingham@wustl.edu

Website: http://milbrandt.wustl.edu/

Barak Cohen, PhD

Professor

Alvin Goldfarb Distinguished Professor of Computational Biology

Contact

Phone: 314-362-3674

Email: cohen@wustl.edu

Website: http://genetics.wustl.edu/bclab

Joseph Dougherty, PhD

Assistant Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-286-0752

Email: jdougherty@wustl.edu

Website: http://www.genetics.wustl.edu/jdlab/

Susan Dutcher, PhD

Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-362-2765

Email: dutcher@wustl.edu

Website: http://www.genetics.wustl.edu/sdlab

Justin Fay, PhD

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-747-1808

Email: jfay@wustl.edu

Website: http://www.genetics.wustl.edu/jflab

Stephen Johnson, PhD

Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-362-0362

Email: sjohnson@wustl.edu

Website: http://genetics.wustl.edu/sjlab

Heather Lawson, PhD, MA

Assistant Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-362-8194

Email: lawson@wustl.edu

Website: http://genetics.wustl.edu/hllab

Huawen Lin, PhD

Instructor

Contact

Phone: 314-747-5521

Email: huawen.lin@wustl.edu

Website: http://genetics.wustl.edu/

Xianrong Mao, PhD, MS

Instructor

Contact

Phone: 314-362-4652

Website: http://milbrandt.wustl.edu/

Robi Mitra, PhD

Associate Professor

Alvin Goldfarb Distinguished Professor of Computational Biology

Contact

Phone: 314-362-2751

Email: rmitra@wustl.edu

Website: http://www.genetics.wustl.edu/rmlab

Samantha Morris, PhD

Assistant Professor

Zachary Pincus, PhD

Assistant Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-747-5520

Email: zpincus@wustl.edu

Website: http://zplab.wustl.edu/

Yo Sasaki, MS, PhD

Assistant Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-362-4652

Email: sasaki@wustl.edu

Website: http://www.milbrandt.wustl.edu/

Tim Schedl, PhD

Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-362-6162

Email: ts@wustl.edu

Website: http://www.genetics.wustl.edu/tslab

James Skeath, PhD

Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-362-0535

Email: jskeath@wustl.edu

Website: http://www.genetics.wustl.edu/jslab

Gary Stormo, MA, PhD

Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-747-5535

Email: stormo@wustl.edu

Website: http://stormo.wustl.edu/

Michael White, MS, PhD

Assistant Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-362-1034

Email: mawhite@wustl.edu

Website: http://genetics.wustl.edu/bclab/michael-white/


 

Genome Technology Access Center (GTAC)

Paul Cliften, PhD, MS

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-747-5763

Email: pcliften@wustl.edu

Website: http://gtac.wustl.edu/

Seth Crosby, MD

Assistant Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-286-1256

Email: scrosby@wustl.edu

Website: http://gtac.wustl.edu/

Rich Head, MS

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-747-3067

Email: rhead@WUSTL.EDU

Website: http://gtac.wustl.edu/

Jinsheng Yu, MS, PhD, MD

Instructor

Contact

Phone: 314-747-3067

Email: jinsheng.yu@wustl.edu

Website: http://gtac.wustl.edu/


 

Genome Engineering &iPSC Center (GEiC)

Xiaoxia Cui, PhD, MS

Assistant Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-362-2906

Email: x.cui@wustl.edu

Website: http://geic.wustl.edu


 

Division of Statistical Genetics (DSG)

Ping An, MD

Assistant Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-362-3614

Email: anping@wustl.edu

Website: http://dsgweb.wustl.edu

Haley Abel, PHD, MA

Instructor

Contact

Phone: 314-362-2106

Email: abelhj@wustl.edu

Website: http://dsgweb.wustl.edu

Mary Feitosa, MA, PhD

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-747-3792

Email: mfeitosa@wustl.edu

Website: https://dsgweb.wustl.edu/

Aldi Kraja, PhD

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-362-2498

Email: aldi@wustl.edu

Website: https://dsgweb.wustl.edu/

Michael Province, MA, PhD

Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-362-3616

Email: mprovince@wustl.edu

Website: https://dsgweb.wustl.edu/

Nancy Saccone, MS, PhD

Associate Professor

Mary Wojczynski, PhD

Assistant Professor

Contact

Phone: 314-362-5627

Email: mwojczynski@wustl.edu

Website: https://dsgweb.wustl.edu/


 

Affiliated